heicko 0ffice duty

Management
Dipl.-Kfm. Michael Pottgießer President of the heicko group

pottgiesser@heicko.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Göran Walter Chief Executive Officer gwalter@heicko.de
Bernd Driller Chief sales officer / E-Commerce / E-ast Line / Tubular motors bdriller@heicko.de
Claas Jacobs Chief sales officer window construction / components cjacobs@heicko.de

Accounting department
Katharina Hördt Accounts khoerdt@heicko.de
Gabi Pagel Accounts gpagel@heicko.de

Purchasing department
Marita Riekenberg Purchasing department riekenberg@heicko.de

Material management
Roman Burgart Manager material management and logistics rburgart@heicko.de
Lena Schumacher Vice manager
material management and logistics
lschumacher@heicko.de

Administration
Carolin A. Razzak Graphics/ Administration crazzak@heicko.de
Alexandra Krämer Administration akraemer@heicko.de
Edna Zurek Administration ezurek@heicko.de

Distribution
Manfred Gehrke Technology and suport manager
electronic products
mgehrke@heicko.de
Martin Schindler Sales / Telemarketing mschindler@heicko.de
Claudia Wortmann Export cwortmann@heicko.de
Eric Klinker Sales / Administration eklinker@heicko.de
Diana Leienbach Sales / Administration dleienbach@heicko.de
Alona Hooge Sales / Administration ahooge@heicko.de

Order processing
Gabi Wolf Order processing gwolf@heicko.de
Nina Joosten Order processing njoosten@heicko.de
*: plus VAT and shipping