heicko 0ffice duty

Management
Dipl.-Kfm. Michael Pottgießer President of the heicko group

pottgiesser@heicko.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Göran Walter Chief Executive Officer gwalter@heicko.de
Bernd Driller Chief Sales Officer bdriller@heicko.de
Claas Jacobs Chief Sales Officer cjacobs@heicko.de

Accounting department
Katharina Hördt Accounts khoerdt@heicko.de
Gabi Pagel Accounts gpagel@heicko.de

Purchasing department
Marita Riekenberg Purchasing department riekenberg@heicko.de

Material management
Lothar Steckel Manager material management and logistics lsteckel@heicko.de
Roman Burgart Vice manager
material management and logistics
rburgart@heicko.de

Administration
Carolin A. Razzak Graphics / Administration crazzak@heicko.de
Alexandra Krämer Administration akraemer@heicko.de

Distribution
Manfred Gehrke Technology and support manager electronic products
Elektro- und Elektronikprodukte
mgehrke@heicko.de
Martin Schindler Sales / Telemarketing mschindler@heicko.de
Claudia Wortmann Export cwortmann@heicko.de
Eric Klinker Sales / Administration eklinker@heicko.de
Annemie Giese Sales / Administration agiese@heicko.de

Front desk - order department
Gabi Wolf Order processing gwolf@heicko.de
Marion Lenz Order processing mlenz@heicko.de
*: plus VAT and shipping