Representatives

Postcodes

Name

Handel / Rollladenbau

Jonas Olschewski

Kölner Straße 22
51580 Reichshof

Phone: (+49) 170-7 616 324
Fax: (+49) 2291-9084-50
E-mail: jolschewski@heicko.de

01000-18999 Mario Hemmann Stern 7D
D-07554 Gera

Tel: (+49) 365-4 208 752
Phone: (+49) 171-2 226 635
E-mail: hemmann@heicko.de
29000-34999
37000-39999
Thomas Kalckert Im Wiesengrund 21A
D-37671 Höxter

Phone: (+49) 151-28 16 55 84
Fax: (+49) 2291-9084-50
E-mail: tkalckert@heicko.de
40000-47999
50000-56999
66000-66999
Martin Pfund Zirrer Straße 74
D-51674 Wiehl

Phone: (+49) 170-5 472 219
Fax: (+49) 2291-9084-50
E-mail: pfund@heicko.de
19000-28999
48000-49999
Marion Lenz Phone: (+49) 2291 90 84 36
Fax: (+49) 2291-9084-50
E-mail: mlenz@heicko.de
35000-35999
57000-65999
67000-69999
Holger Schulte Stranzenbach 2
D-51588 Nümbrecht

Phone: (+49) 171-20 10 455
Fax: (+49) 2291-9084-50
E-mail: hschulte@heicko.de
36000-36999
80000-87999
90000-98999
Eric Klinker Phone: (+49) 2291 90 84 38
Fax: (+49) 2291 90 84 50
E-mail: eklinker@heicko.de
70000-79999
88000-89999
Helmut Reuter Stöcken 56
D-87439 Kempten

Phone: (+49) 160-93 98 98 14
Fax: (+49) 2291 90 84 50
E-mail: hreuter@heicko.de
*: plus VAT and shipping