Representatives

Postcode area

Name

Trade / Roller shutter construction

Jonas Olschewski Mobil: (+49) 170 761 632 4
Fax: (+49) 2291-9084-50
E-mail: jolschewski@heicko.de
01000-18999
99000-99999
Mike Wünsche Mobil: (+49) 0151 167 030 29
Fax: (+49) 2291-9084-50
E-mail: mwuensche@heicko.de
29000-34999
37000-39999
70000-79999
88000-89999
Carsten Quost Mobil: (+49) 2291 90 84 34
Fax: (+49) 2291-9084-50
E-mail: cquost@heicko.de
40000-47999
50000-56999
66000-66999
Martin Pfund Mobil: (+49) 170 547 221 9
Fax: (+49) 2291-9084-50
E-mail: pfund@heicko.de
19000-28999
48000-49999
Jörn Marschner Mobil: (+49) 163 597 388 4
Fax: (+49) 2291-9084-50
E-mail: jmarschner@heicko.de
35000-35999
57000-65999
67000-69999
Holger Schulte Mobil: (+49) 171 201 045 5
Fax: (+49) 2291-9084-50
E-mail: hschulte@heicko.de
36000-36999
90000-93999
95000-98999
Eric Klinker Telefon: (+49) 2291 90 84 38
Fax: (+49) 2291 90 84 50
E-mail: eklinker@heicko.de
80000-87999
94000-94999
Andreas Trautmann Mobil: (+49) 170 542 452 7
Fax: (+49) 2291 90 84 50
E-mail: atrautmann@heicko.de
*: plus VAT and shipping